D’cinnamons – So Would You Let Me Be

2 06 2009

cinnamons

We’ve get along together,
I should have known,
You’re the best that I could love…

til now, it’s hard for me to face it
Why didn’t we meet each other soon
I left them all behind you..
Only for you!
Would you believe it

I put my trust on you..
But deep inside I realized,
That I can’t..
No I can’t

They were all my brother,
My cry and happiness

So would you let me be my self
Reach all of my dreams & hopes
I know you’ve known me better
I know you love me, you do

Your eyes says more than anything,
That’s really mean to me.
Darlin would you now
Would you set me free

Ni lagu boleh gw tau dari temen di lab..
Pas gw denger,,maknyus..enak banget..suara vokalis nya mantap..
Coba deh kalo ga percaya download aja disini…Selamat menikmati..


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

